*Selected Feature Films and Television:

AMEND (six part documentary hybrid series) – Netflix / The Documentary Group / Overbrook – Robe Imbriano, showrunner
– Auditory Productions – Michael Tyburski, director
            Starring Peter Saarsgard and Rashida Jones
 *Sundance 2019 – US Dramatic Competition
Distributed by IFC Films

HEARTS BEAT LOUD – Park Pictures – Brett Haley, director
            Starring Nick Offerman, Toni Collette, Kiersey Clemons, and Sasha Lane
            *Sundance 2018 – Closing Night Film

            *SXSW 2018
            Distributed by Gunpowder & Sky
AARDVARK – Due Process Films – Brian Shoaf, director
            Starring Zachary Quinto, Jenny Slate, and Jon Hamm
            *Tribeca 2017 – Dramatic Competition

MY BLIND BROTHER – Tethered Films – Sophie Goodhart, director          
            Starring Adam Scott, Nick Kroll, and Jenny Slate
            *SXSW 2016 – Narrative Spotlight
            *Tribeca 2016 – Spotlight
            Distributed by Starz

EQUITY – Broad Street Pictures – Meera Menon, director                                
            Starring Anna Gunn, James Purefoy, Alysia Reiner and Sarah Megan Thomas
            *Sundance 2016 – US Dramatic Competition
            Distributed by Sony Pictures Classics

I SMILE BACK – ISB Films – Adam Salky, director                     
            Starring Sarah Silverman, Josh Charles, and Thomas Sadoski
            *Sundance 2015 – US Dramatic Competition
            *Toronto 2015 – Special Presentations
            Distributed by Broad Green Pictures
RUDDERLESS – Unified Pictures – William H. Macy, director                    
            Starring Billy Crudup, Anton Yelchin, Laurence Fishburne, Selena Gomez, and Felicity Huffman
            *Sundance 2014 – Closing Night Film
            Distributed by Samuel Goldwyn Films and Paramount Pictures

ARCADIA – Dviant Films – Olivia Silver, director
            Starring John Hawkes and Ryan Simpkins
            *Crystal Bear for Best Film Berlin International Film Festival 2012
NANCY, PLEASE – Small Coup Films – Andrew Semans, director
            *Tribeca 2012 – Dramatic Competition
 THE EXPLODING GIRL – Parts and Labor / Memento Films International – Bradley Rust Gray, director
            Starring Zoe Kazan
            *John Cassavetes Award Nominee – Independent Spirit Awards 2009
            *Berlin 2009 – Official Selection
            *Tribeca 2009 – Official Selection


Selected Commercials & Branded Content:

NIKE, “Antonio Brown – Destroy the Doubt Tour” [Chicago Unit] – Empire Green Creative – Jason Baum, director
SAP "Immersive" Installation – Wooart Creative – Roger Woo, director
MIU MIU, “Spark and Light”  Hi! Production – So Yong Kim, director
            *Venice Film Festival
MASTERCLASS, "SAMUEL L. JACKSON" – MasterClass – Diane Houslin, director
AGENT PROVOCATEUR, "2016 Look Book" – North Six – Maria Gordillo, director
NET-A-PORTER, "2016 Fall/Winter Campaign" – North Six – Maria Gordillo, director
TLC, “Love, Lust, Run” Launch Promo – Click3x – Wyatt Neuman, director
IBM, “Hybrid Cloud” – Click3x – Jonathan Yi, director
CANCER RESEARCH INSTITUTE, “The Answer to Cancer” – Lacuna Films – Bradley Tonganon, director
HEWLETT PACKARD, “Slate” – TracyLocke – Jonathan Yi, director
DUPONT, “Pioneer Field 360 – Farming at Your Fingertips” – Oglivy & Mather – Lily Henderson, director
HISTORY CHANNEL, “Big History” Promo – History Channel – Sean Kennedy, director
NICKELODEON, “Dr. Mommy” – Decoupage Productions – Jonathan Yi, director
GOOGLE “Proof of Concept” – Ghost Robot – Adam Levitt, director
SAP “Take A Closer Look” Viral Videos – Wooart International – Steve Mallorca, director


Selected Music Videos:

DINOSAUR JR "Tiny" – Laurie Collyer, director
ISAC ELLIOT “Tired of Missing You” – Sami Joensuu, director
BORN RUFFIANS “Permanent Hesitation” – Ron Eyal, director
MADONNA “’Best Friend’ Concert Video” – Alsiona – Nathan Rissman, director
GASLIGHT ANTHEM “45” – The Island Def Jam Music Group – Giorgio Testi, director
HEROINE HEART “Merry-Go-Round” – Ghost Robot – Adam Kurland, director
ASOBI SEKSU “Trails” – Polyvinyl – Eric Lin, director and cinematographer


Selected Short Films: 

SUGAR [webseries] – ITVS – Rose Troche, director and executive producer
MEMORY BOX  Independent – Audrey Ewell and Aaron Aites, directors
            Starring Mackenzie Davis and Shane Caruth
ALEAH – Scenarios USA – Laurie Collyer, director
THE SNATCHER – Paradoxal – Maria Gordillo, director
FRANKLIN & MATILDA – Independent – Paul Dano, director
            Starring Eddie Redmayne and Zoe Kazan
MISSING – Headquarters – Kit Hui, director
            *Nominated for Best Short Film – Cannes Film Festival 2005*
BRIGHTER DAYS – Showtime Network – Godofredo Astudillo, director 


Selected Documentary Credits:

HEAR OUR STORIES, SHARE YOURS (additional cinematographer) – Click3x –Jonathan Yi, director
WEST OF MEMPHIS (additional cinematographer) – WingNut Films – Amy Berg, director
            *Sundance Film Festival 2012 – Official Selection*
ANNA MAY WONG DOCUMENTARY – Independent – Yunah Hong, director
            *Pusan Film Festival 2011 – Official Selection*